The Republic of Seychelles is a cluster of 115 islands in the Indian Ocean off Africa’s east coast. Lying just south of the equator and beyond the cyclone belt, surrounded by warm waters, Seychelles epitomises the expression of a tropical island paradise. Seychelles is divided into 43 Inner Islands and the Outer Islands – five groups of flat, low-lying coral atolls and reef islets, including Aldabra Atoll, the world’s largest raised coral atoll and a World Heritage Site with over 150 000 giant tortoises. The Seychellois themselves call their home “Forever Eden”.

Ready for an enchanting adventure?